Online Banking Login Security Statement

Locations

Main Office

Katie Disano
Katie Disano
kdisano@pbkc.com

100 Spring Avenue
P.O. Box 210
Chestertown, MD 21620
Phone: 410-778-3500 
Fax: 410-778-2089

Lobby Hours
Mon-Thurs 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Drive In Hours
Mon-Thurs 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Main Office

 


Rock Hall Branch

Harriet Creighton

Harriet Creighton
hcreighton@pbkc.com
NMLS#446533

21337 Rock Hall Road
P.O. Box 96
Rock Hall, MD 21661
Phone: 410-639-2233
Fax: 410-639-7371

Lobby Hours
Mon-Thurs 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Drive In Hours
Mon-Thurs 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Rock Hall Branch

 


Washington Ave Branch

Heidi Manning

Heidi Manning
hmanning@pbkc.com
NMLS#446639

600 Washington Avenue
Chestertown, MD 21620
Phone: 410-778- 5500
Fax: 410-778-7094
 

Lobby Hours
Mon-Thurs 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Drive In Hours
Mon-Thurs 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Washington Ave Branch

 


Galena Branch

Sheila Dwyer

Sheila Dwyer
sdwyer@pbkc.com
NMLS#446534

166 North Main Street
Galena, MD 21635
Phone: 410-648-5681
Fax: 410-648-5682

Lobby Hours
Mon-Thurs 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Drive In Hours
Mon-Thurs 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Galena Branch

 


Millington Branch

Eva Hickman

Eva Hickman
ehickman@pbkc.com
NMLS#446537

31905 River Road 
P.O. Box 129
Millington,  MD  21651
Phone: 410- 928-3200

Fax: 410-810-0132

Lobby Hours
Mon-Thurs 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Drive In Hours
Mon-Thurs 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Millington Branch

 


Church Hill Branch

Sheila Dwyer

Jennifer Teat
jteat@pbkc.com

1005 Sudlersville Road
P.O. Box 180
Church Hill, MD  21623
Phone: 410-556-6545

Fax: 410-556-6558

Lobby Hours
Mon-Thurs 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Drive In Hours
Mon-Thurs 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Church Hill Branch

 


Sudlersville Branch

Carolyn Walls

Carolyn Walls
cwalls@pbkc.com
NMLS#446539

228 East Main Street
P. O. Box 126
Sudlersville, MD 21668
Phone: 410-438-3100

Fax: 410-438-3189

Lobby Hours
Mon-Thurs 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday Closed
Drive In Hours
Mon-Thurs 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sudlersville Branch